Your Contacts at the NCP ERC

Die Nationale Kontaktstelle zum Europäischen Forschungsrat (ERC) wird gemeinsam vom EU-Büro des BMBF (im DLR Projektträger) und der Kooperationsstelle EU der Wissenschaftsorganisationen (KoWi) betreut.

decorative image

Adobe Stock / Andrey Popov

The National Contact Point European Research Council (NCP ERC) is managed jointly by the BMBF’s EU-Bureau (at the DLR Project Management Agency) and the European Liaison Office of the German Research Organisations (KoWi).

Logos EU-Büro des BMBF, NKS ERC und KOWI

Programme Coordination:

Dr. Wilfried Diekmann
Telephone: 0228 3821-1657
E-Mail: wilfried.diekmann@dlr.de

Initial Consultation:

Monika Schuler
Telephone: 0228 3821-1633
E-Mail: monika.schuler@dlr.de

Advice on ERC Applications and Grant Management:

Dr. Kristina Wien
(Team Leader at KoWi)
Telephone: 0228 95997-15
E-Mail: kristina.wien@kowi.de

Isabel Herzhoff (parental leave)
Telephone: 0228 95997-14
E-Mail: isabel.herzhoff@kowi.de

Dunja Hofmann
Telephone: 0228 95997-26
E-Mail: dunja.hofmann@kowi.de

Dominik Maas
Telephone: 0228 95997-13
E-Mail: dominik.maas@kowi.de

Byron Schirbock (Monday to Thursday)
Telephone: 0228 95997-27
E-Mail: byron.schirbock@kowi.de

Katharina Spannhake
Telephone: 0228 95997-17
E-Mail: katharina.spannhake@kowi.de

Martin Winger
Telephone: +32 2 54802-21
E-Mail: martin.winger@kowi.de

 
 
 

Dr. Wilfried Diekmann
(Team Leader at the EU Bureau of the BMBF)
Telephone: 0228 3821-1657
E-Mail: wilfried.diekmann@dlr.de

Dr. Andrea Hesse
Telephone: 0228 3821-1371
E-Mail: andrea.hesse@dlr.de

Nicole Schröder
Telephone: 030 67055-788
E-Mail: nicole.schroeder@dlr.de

Randi Wallmichrath
Telephone: 0228 3821-1647
E-Mail: randi.wallmichrath@dlr.de

Mareike Thillmann (Mondays only)
Telephone: 0228 3821-1667
E-Mail: mareike.thillmann@dlr.de

Kristof Bertram
Telephone: 0228 3821-1791
E-Mail: kristof.bertram@dlr.de

Monika Schuler (initial consultation)
Telephone: 0228 3821-1633
E-Mail: monika.schuler@dlr.de

We take your data protection seriously. Enquiries and draft applications are processed solely within the NCP ERC, meaning only by those individuals listed here, and are treated with the utmost confidentiality.